Tuesday, February 20, 2007


Front Page
Local
National
World
Business
Entertainment
Obituaries
Don't Miss


Sports
Ski Reports


Classifieds
Place An Ad


Plaques


About Us
Make us your homepage
Contact Us
Letters To The Editor
Archives
Carrier Applications
Sponsorship Application
Rate Card
Our Other Publications
About The City
Media Kit
Online Advertising


Subscriptions
Delivery Concerns
Customer Service Form
Suspend Delivery
Restart Delivery


Local Business
Canada 411


Kelowna airport arrivals
Kelowna airport departs
Library
Bus Schedule
Road Conditions
CHBC Bridge Cam


AutoReload in seconds.


Postal address and telephone numbers

The Daily Courier - Vernon Edition:
2920 29th Street
Vernon B.C.
V1T 5A6

Main Line -
Fax -
Classified Line -
Circulation Line -
Newsroom Tel -
Newsroom Fax -
(250) 260-4004
(250) 260-4024
(250) 545-0675
(250) 260-3284
(250) 260-4004
(250) 260-4024
On-line Forms

Customer Feedback Form (non-delivery related)
Letters to Editor
Sports Report Form
Events Calendar Form

 Email Addresses:

Group Publisher

Alison Yesilcimen - Publisher - Alison.Yesilcimen@ok.bc.ca



Editorial Department

Managing Editor - David Wylie David.Wylie@ok.bc.ca
(250) 260-4004



Opinion:

Letters to the Editor - David.Wylie@ok.bc.ca
(250) 260-4004



Advertising Department

Mike Hamm - Sales Manager / Special Projects Mike.Hamm@ok.bc.ca
(250) 260-4004

Marvin Farkas - Sales Representative Marvin.Farkas@ok.bc.ca
(250) 260-4004

Terry Armstrong - VP of Advertising - Terry.Armstrong@ok.bc.ca
Ron Stettner - Valleywide Classified Manager - Ron.Stettner@ok.bc.ca



Circulation Department

John Kelly - Distribution Manager - John.Kelly@ok.bc.ca
(250) 260-4004


Operations

Willy Kerntopf - Vice President of Operations - Willy.Kerntopf@ok.bc.ca



Accounting

Betty Rebus - Business Manager - betty.rebus@ok.bc.ca



Human Resources

Lynda VandenEnden - Director of Human Resources - Lynda.VandenEnden@ok.bc.ca


Search
Click here for eBay.ca!
This website powered by:
Copyright February 20, 2007 All material,programming and design contained herein is copyrighted by
The Okanagan Valley Group of Newspapers, a division of Continental Newspapers Canada Ltd.
All Rights Reserved.